EOFY sale: $200 off + 2x Free HEPA Filters + Free Shipping
Cart 0 $0.00

See How The Oxypure Has Helped
Rachael's Health Journey

Rachael shares with us her experience with the Nuwave OxyPure and how much it has helped her throughout the course of her Health Journey.

Scott Law-Davis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

great product, easy to clean A++++

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
kym
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great clean air

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Zoe George
5/5

When I first looked into an air purifier it was due to the horrible bushfires, little did I know we were walking into a pandemic and air quality would be such a huge factor in our daily lives.
I couldn't be happier with our decision to get a Nuwave Air Purifier. The peace of mind alone has been worth the investment. On comparison with other brands I was also extremely impressed with the pricing on maintaining the filters. Only one filter to replace yearly was so much cheaper than some of the other brands. The service in dealing with the team was also so amazing and personal. I was able to go to the show room and meet the team. Can't speak of them highly enough.

5 months ago
Max Fletcher
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Its great

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Tze Kit K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

easy to use

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Cheryl E.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have had the Oxypure Smart Air Purifier by Nuwave for about 3 weeks, delivery was quick and efficient, easy to move from room to room as it is on wheels, the machine on auto is very quiet, both my husband and I have no problems sleeping while it is on in our bedroom. The air quality in our house in my opinion feels better and fresher. I am delighted with my purchase.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Minh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely amazing. The air feels fresher and I have been getting better sleep. Worth every dollar!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
scott law-davis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good a+++++

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Bradley N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I loved it that much I bought a second unit one week later for the bedroom. This unit has made a world of difference in helping our families allergy problems

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
A N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very happy with the product

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Max Hammond
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great machine works very well for people who have Sinsus problems

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Karina H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really happy with the fast delivery. It arrived safe and sound

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Elaine S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our air seems to be 100% better then it was before? No where near the amount of coughing and spluttering that was happening before the Oxypure joined our household! Little noisy at times.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Ann Edwards
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

We are very happy with the oxypure smart air purifier

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Penny Stride
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic, really pleased, mentioned you on Facebook thank you all again. penny.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Debra Webb
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

l love this unit, definately cleRs the air quickly only problem is the bright lights at night, makes sleeping difficult.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
NERIDAH
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Superb quality and so easy to use!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Kimberly Lee
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We bought this machine because we have a newborn and 2 cats at home. It definitely clears the air within an hour and makes the air in the room easier to breathe. Worth the price paid 👍

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Image #1 from I&S
1
I&S
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Have not received the 5 free filters yet, but absolutely loving it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Deborah W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just used for a couple of days and already had to wash filter 2. Just goes to show how much allergens were floating around my bedroom!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Melissa N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere
My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.