See How The Oxypure Has Helped Rachael's Health Journey

Rachael shares with us her experience with the Nuwave OxyPure and how much it has helped her throughout the course of her Health Journey. 

Cheryl E.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have had the Oxypure Smart Air Purifier by Nuwave for about 3 weeks, delivery was quick and efficient, easy to move from room to room as it is on wheels, the machine on auto is very quiet, both my husband and I have no problems sleeping while it is on in our bedroom. The air quality in our house in my opinion feels better and fresher. I am delighted with my purchase.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
Minh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely amazing. The air feels fresher and I have been getting better sleep. Worth every dollar!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 months ago
scott law-davis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good a+++++

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Bradley N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I loved it that much I bought a second unit one week later for the bedroom. This unit has made a world of difference in helping our families allergy problems

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
A N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very happy with the product

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Max Hammond
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great machine works very well for people who have Sinsus problems

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Karina H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really happy with the fast delivery. It arrived safe and sound

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
Elaine S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our air seems to be 100% better then it was before? No where near the amount of coughing and spluttering that was happening before the Oxypure joined our household! Little noisy at times.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

11 months ago
Ann Edwards
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

We are very happy with the oxypure smart air purifier

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

12 months ago
Penny Stride
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic, really pleased, mentioned you on Facebook thank you all again. penny.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

12 months ago
Debra Webb
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

l love this unit, definately cleRs the air quickly only problem is the bright lights at night, makes sleeping difficult.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

12 months ago
NERIDAH
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Superb quality and so easy to use!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Kimberly Lee
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We bought this machine because we have a newborn and 2 cats at home. It definitely clears the air within an hour and makes the air in the room easier to breathe. Worth the price paid 👍

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Image #1 from I&S
1
I&S
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Have not received the 5 free filters yet, but absolutely loving it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Deborah W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just used for a couple of days and already had to wash filter 2. Just goes to show how much allergens were floating around my bedroom!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Melissa N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Dane J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We love our Oxypure! My wife and I are both smokers and we usually leave all the windows and external doors open to keep the house fresh. This is fine in summer but is very difficult in the cooler months.
We decided to get an air purifier so I researched them and realised that a good quality high capacity unit was going to be the only option. The Oxypure makes a lot of big claims as to its effectiveness and to our surprise it delivers everything it promises and then some.
Tobacco smoke - gone. I mean GONE. It is amazing! It gets rid of everything. Cooking smells, cat dander whatever. I recoated the deck outside and left the sliding doors open. The house filled with fumes from the decking oil. Turned on the Oxypure and it was completely eliminated within minutes. It's quiet and easy to operate; it basically operates itself.
I would highly recommend this product to anyone. It's a winner!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Patrick Humphrey
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great, very sensitive to cooking odours in the Kitchen which is 8 m away from the machine. Clear odours in 20 Minutes. Senses Dust when you walk past. Please advise where to purchase replacement filters. Thanks.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Sebastian
5/5

I bought 2 units. I am so happy with them. They are quiet, energy efficient and remove everything including viruses. Just perfect.

1 year ago
Joji Delos Reyes
5/5

Hello
Before I will start buying of this model nuwave oxypure air purifier , where can I buy the replaceable hepa carbon filter
Thanks

1 year ago
Joji Delos Reyes
5/5

Hello
Before I will start buying of this model nuwave oxypure air purifier , where can I buy the replaceable hepa carbon filter
Thanks

1 year ago
Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere
My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.